The 2000 Presidential election should be overturned

That is what ESPN.com says.  Here is the link.  Why do the folks at ESPN think this?  They claim that, and I quote, “…[President Bush] won, courtesy of the Supreme Court.  Hey, ESPN, STICK TO SPORTS.  I am seriously considering not watchin ESPN for at least a little while.  What a bunch of idiots.  I guess the next thing we’ll see is CSPAN covering March madness.  I hope that they catch enough “horse squeeze” (anyone who listens to Neil Boortz will know what I mean and those who don’t, START LISTENING TO BOORTZ!)  that they stay out of politics from now on.

Keep it real
Keep it conservative
Card Carrying Member of the Vast Right Wing Conspiracy Johnny

1 Comment

Filed under My Views

One response to “The 2000 Presidential election should be overturned

  1. Pingback: The Tennessee ConserVOLiance

Leave a comment